1.541.734.9141
(Local)
1.800.422.8785
(Long Distance)
  • Home
  • Customer
  • Carrier
  • Find A Load
  • Contact Us
  • Services
  • Best Practices
  • Employment
  • Links
  • Note:
    Javascripting is not enabled on your browser. Javascript is required for optimal use of this site. Please enable javascripting on your browser and return to the site.

    CONTACT US
    Click to view larger image Click to view larger image Click to view larger image
    (click on an image above to view a larger image)

    INTERNATIONAL COMMODITY CARRIERS INCORPORATED
    Address: 2090 Commerce Dr.
    Medford OR, 97504
    Telephone: ICCI: 541-734-9141
    SALES: 800-422-8785
    DISPATCH: 888-422-8785
    FAX: 541-734-9142
    ADMIN: 877-422-8785
    FAX: 541-734-5152
    E-mail admin@ICCI.us
    Hours of Operation: 5:30am - 3:30pm Mon - Fri PST

    CUSTOMER SALES REPRESENTATIVES
    Aaron Ramirez 888-459-9202 AaronR@icci.us
    Cheryl Burman 800-782-3729 CherylB@icci.us
    Dave Pori 888-799-2781 DaveP@icci.us
    Dewey Wilson 800-958-7137 HDWilson@icci.us
    Doug Page 888-809-5890 DougP@icci.us
    Dustin Paulsen 800-974-8398 DustinP@icci.us
    Eric Sell 866-784-3578 EricS@icci.us
    Garrett Young 888-575-7497 GarrettY@icci.us
    James Schumack 866-859-9876 JamesS@icci.us
    Jesse Stegal 866-754-2767 JesseS@icci.us
    Jill Weiss 888-575-7545 JillW@icci.us
    Lee Orr 888-575-7789 LeeO@icci.us
    Mckenzie Harrison 800-958-7137 MCKENZIEH@icci.us
    Mike Ringler 866-305-7328 MikeR@icci.us
    Neil Westervelt 800-995-6903 NeilW@icci.us
    Sam Sona 800-958-8137 SamS@icci.us
    Shane Hark 888-422-6201 ShaneH@icci.us
    Steven Smith 888-773-2943 StevenS@icci.us
    Tom Bair 800-992-7903 TomB@icci.us
     

    CARRIER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVES
    Greg Bostock 866-272-3062 GregB@icci.us
    Sherri Sell 866-894-1213 Water@icci.us
     

    ADMINISTRATION
    Autumn Wilson 866-305-7303 AutumnW@icci.us
    Dewey Wilson 800-958-7137 HDWilson@icci.us
    Henry Wilson 866-305-7315 HenryW@icci.us
    Lisa Kambach 866-272-3060 LisaK@icci.us
    Mckenzie Harrison 800-958-7137 MCKENZIEH@icci.us
    Sam Hamilton 866-305-7333 SamH@icci.us
    CONTACT US FORM
    * fields are mandatory
    * Name :
    * Email :
    * Comment :
    Verify your Inquiry
     
    * Enter the code shown :  This helps to prevent automatic form submission