1.541.734.9141
(Local)
1.800.422.8785
(Long Distance)
  • Home
  • Customer
  • Carrier
  • Find A Load
  • Contact Us
  • Services
  • Best Practices
  • Employment
  • Links
  • Note:
    Javascripting is not enabled on your browser. Javascript is required for optimal use of this site. Please enable javascripting on your browser and return to the site.

    CONTACT US
    Click to view larger image Click to view larger image Click to view larger image
    (click on an image above to view a larger image)

    INTERNATIONAL COMMODITY CARRIERS INCORPORATED
    Address: 2090 Commerce Dr.
    Medford OR, 97504
    Telephone: ICCI: 541-734-9141
    SALES: 800-422-8785
    DISPATCH: 888-422-8785
    FAX: 541-734-9142
    ADMIN: 877-422-8785
    FAX: 541-734-5152
    E-mail admin@ICCI.us
    Hours of Operation: 5:30am - 3:30pm Mon - Fri PST

    CUSTOMER SALES REPRESENTATIVES
    Aaron Ramirez 888-459-9202 AaronR@icci.us
    Brian Paulsen 888-773-2943 BrianP@icci.us
    Cheryl Burman 800-782-3729 CherylB@icci.us
    Dewey Wilson 800-958-7137 HDWilson@icci.us
    Dillon Barnard 866-754-2708 DillonB@icci.us
    Doug Page 888-809-5890 DougP@icci.us
    Dustin Paulsen 800-974-8398 DustinP@icci.us
    Eric Sell 866-784-3578 EricS@icci.us
    Garrett Young 888-575-7497 GarrettY@icci.us
    Gary Reynolds 888-799-2781 GaryR@icci.us
    Jakob Volpe 866-305-7316 JakobV@icci.us
    Jakob Volpe 866-305-7316 JakobV@icci.us
    James Schumack 866-859-9876 JamesS@icci.us
    Jill Weiss 888-575-7545 JillW@icci.us
    Justine Stringer 800-958-7137 JustineS@icci.us
    Keith Miller 800-207-3379 KeithM@icci.us
    Kelly Coleburn 888-575-7264 KellyC@icci.us
    Lee Orr 888-575-7789 LeeO@icci.us
    Sam Sona 800-958-8137 SamS@icci.us
    Tom Bair 800-992-7903 TomB@icci.us
     

    CARRIER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVES
    Dave Pori 866-272-3065 DaveP@icci.us
    Greg Bostock 866-272-3062 GregB@icci.us
    John Weathers 888-504-8278 JohnWeathers@icci.us
    Sherri Sell 866-894-1213 Water@icci.us
    Steven Foxx 877-869-7061 stevenf@icci.us
     

    ADMINISTRATION
    Autumn Wilson 866-305-7303 AutumnW@icci.us
    Dewey Wilson 800-958-7137 HDWilson@icci.us
    Henry Wilson 866-305-7315 HenryW@icci.us
    Justine Stringer 800-958-7137 JustineS@icci.us
    Laura Faber 866-272-3060 LauraF@icci.us
    Melinda Manthey 800-830-4043 MelindaM@icci.us
    Sam Hamilton 866-305-7333 SamH@icci.us
    CONTACT US FORM
    * fields are mandatory
    * Name :
    * Email :
    * Comment :
    Verify your Inquiry
     
    * Enter the code shown :  This helps to prevent automatic form submission