1.541.734.9141
(Local)
1.800.422.8785
(Long Distance)
  • Home
  • Customer
  • Carrier
  • Find A Load
  • Contact Us
  • Services
  • Best Practices
  • Employment
  • Links
  • Note:
    Javascripting is not enabled on your browser. Javascript is required for optimal use of this site. Please enable javascripting on your browser and return to the site.

    CONTACT US
    Click to view larger image Click to view larger image Click to view larger image
    (click on an image above to view a larger image)

    INTERNATIONAL COMMODITY CARRIERS INCORPORATED
    Address: 2090 Commerce Dr.
    Medford OR, 97504
    Telephone: ICCI: 541-734-9141
    SALES: 800-422-8785
    DISPATCH: 888-422-8785
    FAX: 541-734-9142
    ADMIN: 877-422-8785
    FAX: 541-734-5152
    E-mail admin@ICCI.us
    Hours of Operation: 5:30am - 3:30pm Mon - Fri PST

    CUSTOMER SALES REPRESENTATIVES
    Brian Paulsen 888-773-2943 BrianP@icci.us
    Cheryl Burman 800-782-3729 CherylB@icci.us
    Dan Stevens 888-575-7545 DanS@icci.us
    Dewey Wilson 800-251-2322 HDWilson@icci.us
    Dillon Barnard 866-754-2708 DillonB@icci.us
    Doug Page 888-809-5890 DougP@icci.us
    Eric Sell 866-784-3578 EricS@icci.us
    Garrett Young 888-575-7497 GarrettY@icci.us
    Gary Reynolds 888-799-2781 GaryR@icci.us
    Hoss Husel 800-992-1253 HossH@ICCI.US
    Jerry Adams 888-504-4266 JerryA@icci.us
    Jon Hurst 888-320-6957 JonH@icci.us
    Justine Stringer 800-958-7137 JustineS@icci.us
    Keith Miller 800-207-3379 KeithM@icci.us
    Lee Orr 888-575-7789 LeeO@icci.us
    Rene Fernandez 800-539-1821 ReneF@icci.us
    Rod Casey 866-305-7316 RodC@icci.us
    Sam Green 888-773-4453 SamGreen@icci.us
    Sam Hamilton 866-305-7333 SamH@icci.us
    Sam Sona 800-958-8137 SamS@icci.us
    Tom Bair 800-992-7903 TomB@icci.us
     

    CARRIER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVES
    Dave Pori 866-272-3065 DaveP@icci.us
    Dustin Paulsen 888-480-5212 DustinP@icci.us
    Greg Bostock 866-272-3062 GregB@icci.us
    Jakob Volpe 888-799-2784 JakobV@icci.us
    Jill Weiss 866-305-7310 JillW@ICCI.US
    John Weathers 888-504-8278 JohnWeathers@icci.us
    Kelly Coleburn 866-305-7324 KellyC@icci.us
    Mike Giorgetti 866-305-7317 MikeG@icci.us
    Ron Marci 866-894-1211 RonM@icci.us
    Ryan Ridgway 888-504-8276 RyanR@icci.us
    Sherri Sell 866-894-1213 SherriS@icci.us
    Steven Foxx 877-869-7061 stevenf@icci.us
    Tammany Clemence 888-773-4479 TammanyC@icci.us
    Theo Krause 866-305-7327 TheoK@icci.us
     

    ADMINISTRATION
    Autumn Wilson 866-305-7303 AutumnW@icci.us
    Dewey Wilson 800-251-2322 HDWilson@icci.us
    Henry Wilson 866-305-7315 HenryW@icci.us
    Justine Stringer 800-958-7137 JustineS@icci.us
    Laura Reed 800-785-3518 LauraR@icci.us
    Melinda Manthey 800-830-4043 MelindaM@icci.us
    Sam Hamilton 866-305-7333 SamH@icci.us
    CONTACT US FORM
    * fields are mandatory
    * Name :
    * Email :
    * Comment :
    Verify your Inquiry
     
    * Enter the code shown :  This helps to prevent automatic form submission