1.541.734.9141
(Local)
1.800.422.8785
(Long Distance)
  • Home
  • Customer
  • Carrier
  • Find A Load
  • Contact Us
  • Services
  • Best Practices
  • Employment
  • Links
  • Note:
    Javascripting is not enabled on your browser. Javascript is required for optimal use of this site. Please enable javascripting on your browser and return to the site.

    CONTACT US
    Click to view larger image Click to view larger image Click to view larger image
    (click on an image above to view a larger image)

    INTERNATIONAL COMMODITY CARRIERS INCORPORATED
    Address: 2090 Commerce Dr.
    Medford OR, 97504
    Telephone: ICCI: 541-734-9141
    SALES: 800-422-8785
    DISPATCH: 888-422-8785
    FAX: 541-734-9142
    ADMIN: 877-422-8785
    FAX: 541-734-5152
    E-mail admin@ICCI.us
    Hours of Operation: 5:30am - 3:30pm Mon - Fri PST

    CUSTOMER SALES REPRESENTATIVES
    Austin Mccarty 866-754-2767 AustinM@icci.us
    Bobby Gimenez 800-995-6903 BobbyG@icci.us
    Cheryl Burman 800-782-3729 CherylB@icci.us
    Curt Badger 888-575-7264 CurtB@icci.us
    Dan Stevens 888-575-7545 DanS@icci.us
    Dewey Wilson 800-251-2322 HDWilson@icci.us
    Dillon Barnard 866-754-2708 DillonB@icci.us
    Eric Sell 866-784-3578 EricS@icci.us
    Garrett Young 888-575-7497 GarrettY@icci.us
    Gary Reynolds 888-799-2781 GaryR@icci.us
    Jerry Adams 888-504-4266 JerryA@icci.us
    Justin Randall 888-320-6957 JustinR@icci.us
    Justine Stringer 800-958-7137 JustineS@icci.us
    Keith Miller 800-207-3379 KeithM@icci.us
    Lee Orr 888-575-7789 LeeO@icci.us
    Rene Fernandez 800-539-1821 ReneF@icci.us
    Rod Casey 866-305-7316 RodC@icci.us
    Sam Hamilton 866-305-7333 SamH@icci.us
    Sam Sona 800-958-8137 SamS@icci.us
    Tom Bair 800-992-7903 TomB@icci.us
    Will Mitchell 866-305-7329 WillMitchell@icci.us
     

    CARRIER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVES
    Andrew Neuenschwande866-305-7305 AndrewN@icci.us
    Anthony Thickett 866-305-7311 AnthonyT@icci.us
    Brian Paulsen 888-480-5212 BrianP@icci.us
    Caleb Hutchinson 866-272-3067 CalebH@icci.us
    Dave Pori 866-272-3065 DaveP@icci.us
    Doug Page 866-305-7312 DougP@icci.us
    Greg Bostock 866-272-3062 GregB@icci.us
    Jill Weiss 866-305-7310 JillW@ICCI.US
    John Weathers 888-504-8278 JohnWeathers@icci.us
    Mike Giorgetti 866-305-7317 MikeG@icci.us
    Nick Heppner 888-773-4485 NickH@icci.us
    Ron Marci 866-894-1211 RonM@icci.us
    Ryan Young 866-305-7309 RyanY@icci.us
    Sam Green 866-305-7325 SamGreen@icci.us
    Sherri Sell 866-894-1213 SherriS@icci.us
    Steven Foxx 877-869-7061 stevenf@icci.us
    Tammany Clemence 888-773-4479 TammanyC@icci.us
    Theo Krause 866-305-7327 TheoK@icci.us
     

    ADMINISTRATION
    Dewey Wilson 800-251-2322 HDWilson@icci.us
    Henry Wilson 866-305-7315 HenryW@icci.us
    Justine Stringer 800-958-7137 JustineS@icci.us
    Laura Reed 800-785-3518 LauraR@icci.us
    Melinda Manthey 800-830-4043 MelindaM@icci.us
    Sam Hamilton 866-305-7333 SamH@icci.us
    CONTACT US FORM
    * fields are mandatory
    * Name :
    * Email :
    * Comment :
    Verify your Inquiry
     
    * Enter the code shown :  This helps to prevent automatic form submission